The Club meets every Wednesday in the Hadleigh area all year, with a break from August to September for Harvest

All events will be confirmed through Facebook, please keep and eye on the Hadleigh YFC page. If anyone has any suggestions for activities at pub nights or future programmes please put them forward to anyone on committee

For more details about meetings or if you’d like to come along please email: secretary@hadleighyfc.co.uk

         

PLEASE NOTE :Events, dates and times contained within this programme are subject to change. All events will be confirmed through Facebook, please keep an eye on the Hadleigh Young Farmers Club page.

 

Programme of Meetings and Events

Winter 2019-2020

Wed 16th October
New members night
Pizza / Games night
Semer Village Hall – IP7 6JG – 7pm
Wed 23rd October
Pumpkin carving
(bring your own knife and pumpkin)
Hollow Trees Farm – 7:30pm
Wed 30th October
Scaresville
Kentwell Hall – CO10 9BA – 7:30pm
Sat 2nd November
Halstead Ball
Sturmer Hall – CB9 7XD – 6:30pm
Wed 6th November
Pub Night
Pub Quiz
The Kersey bell – 8pm
Sat 9th November
Debenham Ball
Debenham Leisure Centre – IP14 6BL – 7pm
Wed 13th November
Xmas Shoe box making
The Kersey bell – 7:30pm
Wed 20th November
Sports Practice
(Netball, Hockey, Touch rugby, Dodge ball)
Hintlesham MUGA – 7pm
Sun 24th November
Sports Day (!Cancelled!)
Debenham Community Hall – 7pm
Wed 27th November
 Mauldens Brewery
or pub night – 7pm
Wed 4th December
Mauldens Brewery
or pub night – 7pm
Wed 11th December
Free
————–
Wed 18th December
Wreath making/ Christmas decorations – Film night
Location yet to be decided – 7pm
Sat 21st December
Clay Shoot – Xmas Meal
Location yet to be decided – 7pm
2020
Sat 4th April
Hadleigh Ball