The Club meets every Wednesday in the Hadleigh area all year, with a break from August to September for Harvest

All events will be confirmed through Facebook, please keep and eye on the Hadleigh YFC page. If anyone has any suggestions for activities at pub nights or future programmes please put them forward to anyone on committee

For more details about meetings or if you’d like to come along please email: secretary@hadleighyfc.co.uk

         

PLEASE NOTE :Events, dates and times contained within this programme are subject to change. All events will be confirmed through Facebook, please keep an eye on the Hadleigh Young Farmers Club page.

 

Programme of Meetings and Events

Summer 2018

Wed 18th Apr
Ultimate Ninja Colchester
CO1 2SJ – 7pm
Mon 23rd April
Joint Meeting with
Colchester YFC – Boxford
Farm Tour
Wed 25th Apr
Nethergate Brewery Tour
Long Melford, CO10 9HJ –
7pm
Sun 29th Apr
Country Fair
Easton Farm Park – 10am-4pm
Wed 2nd May
Pub Night –8pm
Thurs 3rd May
AGM Briefing
Stowupland Crown – 7.30pm
Fri 4th
– Mon 7th
May
National Annual Convention
Blackpool
Tues 8th May
F&MC Meeting
The Limes, Needham Market
Wed 9th May
Tennis @ Layham Road Sports 
Ground, Hadleigh – 7.30pm
Wed 16th May
 Hadleigh Show Stewards Brief
Sat 19th May
Hadleigh Show Holbecks Park, Hadleigh
Sun 20th May
Essex Young Farmers Show
Boyton Hall, Roxwell, CM1 4LT
Wed 23rd May
Axe & Knife Throwing Demo
Details TBC
Sat 26th May
Bury Ball Ashlar House, BSE– 7pm
Wed 30th May
Thurs 31st May
Suffolk Show
Trinity Park, Ipswich
Tues 5th June
         Eastern Area Meeting
————————————
        Sport & Social Meeting
        The Limes, Needham          Market
Wed 6th June
Peyton Hall Farm Tour
IP7 6DL – 7.30pm
Wed 13th June
Battlefield Live
Jimmy’s Farm– 7.15pm
Sat 16th June
Diss 75th Anniversary Ball
Norfolk Showground, NR5 OTT
18th – 24th June
  Muck Move
Wed 20th June
 Farm Safety Talk
Kersey Bell – 7.30pm
Wed 27th June
Thurs 28th
June
Norfolk Show
Norfolk Showground, NR5 OTT
 27th Jun
Paddle boarding
Alton Water
Fri 29th June
Diss YFC Foam Party
NR16 2HE – 8pm
Tues 3rd July
Sat 7th July Suffolk YFC Summer Festival
Exec Meeting
The Limes, Needham Market
Fri 6th July
Chairmans BBQ
Sat 7th July
Docorus Farm – Details TBC
 Suffolk YFC Summer Festival